» 2016 Tournament Info

 » 2016 Team Pairings

 » Tournament Results

 » Tournament Champions

 » Directors

 » Contact Us

Thank you for visiting MudbugGolf.com, the official website of the Mudbug Invitational Golf Tournament.

The Mudbug Invitational is an invitation-only golf tournament held at Frisch Auf Valley Country Club in La Grange, Texas.  The tournament, which began in 1987, is held annually on Easter weekend.

The 30th Annual Mudbug Invitational was held on April 26, 2016. The tournament was won by the team of Jerry Rhodes and Brad Weatherford. Second place went to the team of Ronnie Pietsch and Bill Bloodworth. Will Bowman won "Long Drive" and "Closest to Pin" was won by Brad Weatherford.

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2016 Mudbug. Remember to check MudbugGolf.com in February 2017 for information on the 31st Annual.

Thanks again for visiting MudbugGolf.com!

  Last updated 3.24.2016 2:30 PM